First off, happy birthday to me! I'm 16 :].
Secondly, I was right about Mom and Nate being up to something.. Shall explain momentarily. I like to go in order.
So, I got my driver's permit today :D. It was kinda crazy- there was this creeper in front of me that kept calling me "pretty girl" and "hunny" and stuff... And then after I passed my test, the policeman gave me the creeper dude's form! Grr. So I had to go back and give it to him. And then, whenever I was going back to the OTHER building to take my picture, there he was again. "Hey, you had my card!" Umm. Yeah. I did. But by accident, creeper! Haha. Then after I got the permit issued, he asked to see my picture. So I showed it to him, and he was all "Uh oh, you're underage, arentcha?" Err..... YES! Yes, I am. BYE!!! He really weirded me out. But then I drove around town :D
So, then, around 2:30 or so, I went with my dad driving around a little bit. Then we went and got sno cones from Sean, and mine was free, cos I'm the birthday girl! Then I drove us to Paintsville to see Gammie. So we stayed there for a bit, then dad drove me home, where....
There was a surprise party! By Mom, Abby, Nate, Sean, Mikey, and Box. Which, by the way, I was totally suspicious of. But, it was fun. We karaoked some, and ate and stuff. For the most part, it was kinda awkward. I hate throwing parties... I mean, technically, I didn't throw it. But it was still in my honor? So I still felt funny. But eh. It made me feel special that people actually cared enough to do all that for me, though. It was really sweet.
Yeah, so that was my day :].
So.. I guess I don't really have much else to ramble about for right now. Lucky you ;].
I LOVE YOU! xoxo
Tuesday, June 8, 2010
Surprise!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




0 comments:
Post a Comment