I was going to upload some icons. But, Blogger decided to be stupid and not let the browse button be clicked. Or maybe it's just my computer.. Either way, technology is definitely not on my side right now. So, hopefully I'll be able to get those up here pretty soon..
So, it's 12:30am. I've still got an hour and a half to go until I can talk to Nathan. I can do this! Maybe. Kinda bored. When I'm bored, two things happen. I get sleepy, and I get hungry. Both of which suck, especially on weekends when Nate normally works. Except now it's summer, and he's going to be working on weekdays now, too. SIGH. Oh well, it's okay. We'll still make time :].
Wonder how I should make this next hour and a half fly by.. Maybe I'll play sudoku. And I'm talking to Sean on msn, so that helps, too. While on the subject of Sean, he just kicked my ass in checkers! Grrr.
Guess I don't really have much to say. Goodnight, guys.
Later, xoxo
Saturday, June 5, 2010
Well..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




0 comments:
Post a Comment