CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Thursday, June 4, 2009

Mehican Munchies

So, we ended up going to the Mexican. Abby and I started to walk over to Lauren's but then she texted Abby and I telling us to stay home, cos she didn't know if she could go or not now. I was just like "...um." So Aaron was already at the Mexican waiting, so I called him to see if his mom could come back and give us a ride over, and she said she could, so that's what we did. Mary pulled in right after us. So we waited on Lauren for a little while, and then she showed up, and then a few minutes later, Skylar showed up. Then Andrea, then Terry, then Holli came. So we just all ate and were being stupid and Lauren told them it was my birthday, so I got a bunch of ice cream shoved in my face xD. We stayed inside til about seven, then we all just stood around outside until about 7:30 and then Mary and Terry left, and then after a while Andrea left. Around 7:45ish my mom came to get me and Abby, and she was uberly pissed off. She was mad because apparently the City Utilities called saying our water would be shut off, and Abby answered but didn't give Mom the message. Mom was seriously freaking out, just like yelling and screaming and cussing and all that. So now Abby's grounded from the phone, and I can never do anything with Lauren again, since she couldn't give me a ride. So Mom ended up throwing it back on me, saying I'd planned everything to happen like that cos I'd "do anything just to see Aaron, wouldn't you, Kati!?" Whatever. I didn't plan anything. Lauren's Mom really couldn't take us. Mary was already going. Aaron's seriously the only one who could take us. Urg. So now Mom's freaking out and being all paranoid about that. Yes, I like seeing Aaron, no, I wouldn't do ANYTHING just to see him. And I didn't even know all the other people were coming?! Whatever. My mom started freaking out, "I THOUGHT THIS WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A JUST GIRLFRIENDS THING." No.. I never said that? "I BET AARON WAS THE ONLY GUY THERE!" No.. Terry was there. And Damien was supposed to be there, but ended up not coming. How did this all end up being my fault?! I didn't even TALK to the water utilities guy, I had NO idea that they were going to cut off our water? And now I can't go anywhere. Just when I thought everything was better.

Later.

4 comments:

Yours Truly said...

Wow. Talk about... crap... I can't think of the word!!!! OH! Forgetful! There we go! Geez, Abby. So darn forgetful!!!!!

Yours Truly said...

BTW!!! Happy birthday, kiddo! You're finally caught up with me! Lylac<3

Sara said...

I hope everything is okay. Is your water back on?

-Sara
the-poet-girl.blogspot.com

Anonymous said...

I hope your water gets back on. That would be sucky.