CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Wednesday, June 3, 2009

I Can't Think Of A Title :/

Last night was strange. Aaron fell asleep on the phone, which doesn't bother me, but I was tired and out of my head so it did bother me and I ended up hanging up with intensions of calling right back to wake him up. Only after I hung up did I realise that he was on a house phone. With house phones, you have to be hung up on both ends to call back, or else you get a busy tone. I noticed this. Ugh, I'm stupid. So I was all upset about it and got back on msn and talked to Sean, who made me feel better. Thanks, Sean-o :]. So then I talked to Max for a while, too, and then just read my book some and ended up falling asleep around 3ish? Not very late, but it's later than I've been able to do in a while. It wasn't a very good sleep though, where I didn't really get to say goodnight to Aaron. And I don't know why, but for some reason I feel really guilty about hanging up, even though I was just gonna call back :/.

I'm getting ready to go to the orthodontist for an appointment at one. I have no idea what color braces I want. I hate braces. The sooner I can get them off, the better. I know they'll be a really good thing in the end, but right now it's just kinda like.. "Ow." After the ortho, whenever Mom gets home, I might go to the pool. I'm just kind of afraid of going and then finding out that there's no one there for me to hang out with, lol. I don't think that'll happen though- there's always someone there I know.

That's really all that's happening today- unless Aaron's coming into town. Then I really hope I can see him. I have choir at seven tonight but maybe he can come in time to come to the pool, too? Cos that's really the only way I can think of that I'd be able to see him, anyway. Unless we like walk around or something. But if we do that, I can't go to the pool, but if I don't go to the pool, and then Aaron ends up not being able to come, then what? I don't know, rofl, I'm thinking too much about it.

Later, xoxo

0 comments: