CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

Guysguysguysguysguys.

Could my life get anymore stressful? Oh no, I better not say that, or else something else might happen. Today, everything's been really confusing. No suprise there. So.

The other day, I was talking to Leppy about my whole situation. His advice was clear: Either stay with Aaron, or go back out with Austin, but he thought that Austin would ultimately be the better choice because he felt that he would be the person who could love me the most and treat me the best. When I told Leppy that I really just didn't have feelings for Austin anymore, he told me that I should at least just think about giving him a chance, since he's so "totally and completely in love" with me. Ugh. How is one supposed to handle that kind of information?! Well, I told Leppy I didn't know, but that it probably wouldn't happen, because I just didn't have any of those sorts of feelings for Austin anymore. Austin and I are doing wonderfully as friends. I didn't know it, but apparently Leppy tried to explain this conversation to Austin.

I found out today that Austin took this information incorrectly. He ended up thinking that I really did still have feelings for him. So today in sixth period, I had to explain differently, which was really hard, because I really do care about Austin's feelings. The conversation was held on paper. I'll write it down, but first I need to explain what was happening beforehand. On the way to my sixth period English class, Randa (who is cool :]) and Danielle (who is Nate's girlfriend who hates me :[) were walking behind us a good distance, and I knew automatically that Danielle was talking about me. So, I got Austin to go eavesdrop and see what Danielle was saying. When he got back into the classroom, he told me that I shouldn't worry about Randa: "Don't worry, Kati, you know that Randa would never talk bad about you." So, when I asked what Danielle was saying, the note-writing began. Oh, and Austin's kinda bad at spelling names, and really just spelling in general, but oh well, I'm going to type exactly how he was writing.

Austin: Randa did not say anything. but I eavesdropped on them and Daniel was saying that she is pissed at Nat because you were talking to him and Randa just kept telling her to calm down. When I asked Rand what all that was about she said "Nothing"

Then I told him out loud, because someone had said something about it, I don't remember, that I had talked to him on the phone last night.

Austin: Nat diddnt tell me he was calling you Im tired of getting lied to.

Then I asked him, out loud, what he was talking about.

Austin: Me and Nat have what we call crib friendship, "friends since we laid in the crib" and I told him to tell me everything and everytime I talk to someone else, It's a different thing. And he did tell me he had feelings for you, but he told me they died out, WTF.

Me: On Friday, he told me he told you that he really did still have feelings.

Austin: he never said it but he hinted it. IDK, I don't know half of this whole situation. I wish people would just stop and move on. Its really annoying.

Me: move on with what?

Austin: everyone crushing on you. Nat has daniel and so-on.

Me: oh. but the big deal there is that I like him, too. I like too many people. Didn't I tell you that?

Austin: NO. no one did, really?

Me: yeah..., I thought you knew.

Austin: No. clearly there is a lot I dont know but I ask myself why I care and I have no answer. I just do.

Me: you're upset?

Austin: Well... you know. why even ask. How I feel matters to no one, and Im hangin w/ Nat today.

Me: I care how you feel. What does that have to do with anything?

Austin: nothing. I dont understand anything right now. Im just gonna say leppy was lying 2 me.

I then asked him, out loud, about what was he lying.

Austin: He told me that he was tlaking to you - I didnt know about what - then I figured it out and just ask him about it and he tells me you had feelings for me. IDK anymore about anything.

Me: none of that made any sense at all. I don't want to talk to Leppy about it - why don't you just tell me?

Austin: He said you said that you still had feelings for me. Was he lying. I need to know.

Me: Yes, he did talk to me about it. No, I didn't say that. Austin, you know I love you, but not in that way. I think we get along so much better now than we ever have. Our relationship was pretty much non-existant. We never talked, or saw each other. You know that, right? We get along so much better now. Not that we ever fought before, but we just talk so much more now and it just seems like we're so much stronger than before, with us being friends.

Okay. honestly thats what I needed to hear.

End of note.

I really hate hurting his feelings, he seriously is one of the best friends I've ever had. Before that note even happened, he was talking to Lauren about how if he found out I didn't have feelings for him, then he would go to live in Michigan with his other family. After sixth period, he saw Lauren in the hallway and told her, "Yes, I'm definitely going to Michigan." Urgh, I don't want this kind of pressure! I don't want to be the only reason Austin would either stay in or leave Pikeville. I mean, of course I want him to stay, but I want him to stay because he wants to, and because all of his friends (including me) want him to, not just because I alone want him to. This is just all so stressful.

And on top of all that Austin business, I seriously think Nate's avoiding me. He won't talk to me at all in school, he hardly answers his phone when I call, and it's all because of Danielle. And she knows that I like him, and I don't see how on Earth she doesn't know that he likes me too, because, seriously, everyone else already knows because Nathan just tells everyone everything about his life, it seems. So I just don't know how she can be so sheltered from all of this. But she hates me, and she's just really mad at Nathan for talking to me. I guess she can just get over it? I'm not about to let a jealous girlfriend stand in my way. But if he keeps making me wait, then I just don't know what I'll do. I can wait a little while, which I have been doing, but I really can't wait forever. He needs to be deciding what he's going to do, and he needs to do so quickly.

Anyway. Today at school was pretty hectic with all the guy drama going on. School work's been pretty bad too. Reviews in every subject, since semester exams start tomorrow. I'm just thanking the Lord that our last day is Friday. Tomorrow's exams include seventh and fourth periods, which would be Algebra 2 and chorus for me, but I'm exempting from Alg. and I've already taken my chorus exam. So during exams tomorrow I'll have a free day. The only exam exam I have to take is Health. And the only reason I'm taking it is because as high school students, you're required to participate in at least two exams. I was going to do Computer Apps, but I saw the study guide for it and almost died. So I've decided to do Health instead. I'm really glad I'm not taking Alg., too. It looks pretty difficult. UGH. It just feels like at the end of the year, things should be winding down instead of winding up at a freakishly alarmingly fast rate. fkajfkajfdkjadf.

On the bright side, the pool is now open! Yay. It pretty much means that summer is now officially here. :D <3<3<3 I don't think that I've ever been more excited for summer vacation.

I think I've written enough for today.

Later,xoxo

Monday, May 25, 2009

Twilight Analogies?

So, I just got off the phone with Nate. But he's supposed to call me back. Ugh, this whole deal is just too confusing. I love Aaron, I like Nate. A lot. A lot a lot. Very much. Both of them. I am Bella Swan. Sorry for the Twilight analogy, but it was necessary. I've become a non-fan of the new Twilight age. When the book first came out in 2005. That's when it was great. Actually, I read it in 2006, but whatever. All this new crap about it is just annoying. Especially with the movie. Anyway. I truly am like Bella here. Torn between Edward and Jacob. It's exactly how I feel. Very torn. I should do something with Polyvore for that. It'd be pretty neat. Ughhh. I just really don't know what to do. Because I know I'm not going to be like Bella and never see Jacob again until I get married to Edward and get him mad at me for an uber long time until after Edward and I have our honeymoon and I find out that I'm pregnant and Jacob's still there faithfully waiting, and everyone's even offering me to have kids with Jake instead, and then it turns out the only reason Jacob even cared about me at all was for my kid. Ah, if it were only that simple.

Later,xoxo

Happy Memorial Day.

Memorial Day.. Thank you, soldiers :D! I'm against war and all that, but still, what they do for our country is just amazing. It's not often that you can find people with passion like that. So, to all in the army/navy/marines/whatever, thanks. And there's my spill of patriotism. And it's pretty much all that I have of it, too. Haha.

My dad's coming to get me in about thirty minutes to go eat lunch, and then I have to come straight back home to continue working on this monster of a paper. It's for the AP World History class I'll be taking next year. It has to be between 700 and 1000 words, focusing on five topics (the Ancient World, the East and Asian World 1400-1800, the Renaissance and Reformation, Africa 1800-2009, Latin America 1800-2009), with two credible resources for each topic, typed in perfect MLA format. Goodness. The topics: you have to pick an important figure from each time period and argue why they're important to study. And all I've gotten so far is that I think I want to choose Hatshepsut for my person for the Ancient World. She was a pharaoh for Egypt. I just thought it was kinda cool that there was a female pharaoh. Anyway, enough boring history talk. Oh, and the paper's due on Friday.

Oh yeah. And I'll be having a test on the second day of the 09-10 school year, requiring me to label a map of the world with all current geographic countries. Sounds exciting, doesn't it? The worst part: I'm bestowing this all upon myself. I don't HAVE to take the AP class. But I want the college credit, and I know that I'm capable of doing the advanced classes. I don't even know what I'm going to have to do for Honors English 10 over the summer. Ohhh Lord.

I need to go and get ready for when Dad comes.. God forbid he'd have to wait until 12:01. But I love him to death. :]

Oh yeah, the picture. It was taken on our last day in Cancun, Mexico. We went for Spring Break this year in March. It was really fun, and I was being kinda crazy with the souvenir sombreros my sister got for her friends.

Later, xoxo.

Sunday, May 24, 2009

lazy writing.

Just when I think things aren't confusing anymore, the confusion hits me. Hard. I don't know what I'm going to do about this whole Aaron/Nathan deal. It's just too confusing. I don't want to write about it yet.

Thursday, the people going on the King's Island trip left at one. It took about three hours to get to Lexington, where we stopped and shopped at Fayette Mall. It was fun, I got two books and two shirts. The books were Candy and I Never Promised You A Rose Garden. The first, I'm not quite sure what it's about but it just looked good, so I got it, and I've just started reading it. The second is about a girl with schizophrenia, and it was actually written in the sixties. We left the mall after about four hours and then took off to the hotel in Cincinnatti. We got to the hotel around 11. My roommates were Courtney, Mary, and Molly. It was fun. Courtney and Mary snuck out of the room around 1:30 (I think that was the time) to go get candy and hot chocolate. It was hilarious, but I to be honest, I was scared to death that they would get caught. But they didn't, so it's okay. At 8, we woke up and started getting ready. We left around 9:30ish. We got to the park at 10 and we stayed there until 4. It was really fun, I got to ride the new ride, DiamondBack. It was my favorite one, too. It went extremely fast and dropped extremely high, but there were no loops, which was okay with me, cos I think the drops are more fun, anyway. I might give more details on the trip later, but right now I'm kinda just going over everything, since I have to leave for church soon. After we left the park, we stopped at a mall in Cincinnatti to eat, and then we came home. We got back in Pikeville around midnight. And yeah.

Last night, I went with the youth group to see Godspell at Elkhorn. It was a neat show. Ergh.. it's time for me to go.

Later, xoxo.

Sunday, May 17, 2009

If You Love Me...



One of my newer Polyvore pictures. It won't show up on my Polyvore, though, because it exceeds the fifty-item limit :[. Oh well, at least I could still save it :]. I just wish I could publish it to my Polyvore account.

So I just found out we're not going to the beach the week of my birthday. Instead, we're either going to either Cincinnatti or Louisville for two nights so we can go to either King's Island or Six Flags- Kentucky Kingdom. We'll probably end up going to King's Island, though, because it has more rides. But, then again, we might end up going to Kentucky Kingdom, because I'm also going to King's Island next Thursday with school. Mary and Molly are going to be my roommates at the hotel, whichever one we're staying at. Anyway, I'm kind of bummed that we can't go to the beach- I was REALLY looking forward to it. -sigh- It'll be okay, though. Aaron can come with us to Cincinnati/Louisville, so I'm excited about that. But he probably would've been able to come to North Carolina with us, too, so, iuno. I just really wish we could go to the beach. But I'm not complaining, or at least I'm trying not to- I don't want to stress Mom out.

Aaron and I went skating on Friday. It was really fun- roller skating seems dorkish, and well, I guess it is, but it's actually fun :]. We fell twice. Once because we were trying to help this guy from Betsy Lane, Cory, learn how to skate, and he made us all fall over. And once because Aaron came up behind me and tried to hug me while we were skating, and at first, it worked, but then it failed miserably and we fell. Haha. I have an angry bruise right under my right knee from the first fall. We met this really annoying kid. He's Cody Compton's brother. Cody's all right, I know him through Hunter, and I've never had a problem with him. But, urgh, his brother. He wouldn't stop following Aaron and I asking us all these questions like if we've had sex yet or asking me if I'd "take it up the butt." I mean, really... wtf? And he's like ten. He just got on my nerves. Then there was this other little obnoxious girl who came up to Aaron and I and was scolding us for being "gothic" because it's "of the devil." Well, I guess that's what you get for going to the skating rink, lol, lots of annoying little kids.

Yesterday, Saturday, we left around 8 am for Richmond for my All State Vocal competition thingy. I was sang an Italian song, titled "Caro Mio Ben." It means "My Dearest Love." It's actually a really sad song, about their love dying and how sad they are because of it :[. We got there and found out that I would need an accompanist. Aksfjdiwgjgrkfmlsfiii!!!! We had absolutely no idea that I needed a piano player! Urgh! I could kill Houston for not making sure I was prepared. Houston's the chorus director. Anyway, this really nice lady named Elizabeth overheard our situation and just goes "I can play for her!" It was amazing. She had to have been an angel, haha. She was definitely a life-saver. I ended up performing well, though. I received a score of "1," which is a distinguished, the best score you can get :D. I got this blue ribbon medal thing for it, and my comment sheet from the judge was good, his overall summary of my performance was, "A superior performance for a freshman." Yay! After the competition, we went to Miyako to eat sushi and then over to Hamburg to go shopping. We got home around 10:30 and I seriously slept like a rock last night.

Today, I had a piano recital at church. I played a Spanish piece titled "El Matador." I did okay, I guess, but I was extremely nervous and my hands were shaking out of control, so I played a bit faster than I needed to, causing me to miss a few notes. I got a certificate of participation for the piano schoolyear, and also a trophy for earning the Student of March award. So, this weekend's been good. I was actually supposed to go and help my dad wash his and Val's (my stepmom) cars today, but it was too cold. We were supposed to do that in return for him buying the groceries I needed to make Mother's Day dinner for my mom. That was a good event, everything I made turned out really well. I made a summer salad, a ginger carrot soup (which was really difficult, actually, because we don't have a food processor), lasagna, and peach cobbler. It all took an extremely long time to make, considering I was working alone, but it ended up being worth it. I also got my mom movie passes, lol. Lame gift, I know, but she loves movies.

Tomorrow makes eight months for Aaron and I. We're not going to get to hang out any, though, because we have youth group from five to seven tomorrow. I'll get to see him there, though. It feels like it's been a lot shorter than eight months. I mean, I know eight months isn't exactly a very long time, but it just seems shorter to me than it really is. I'm surprised that we're doing so well, actually. With Max and I, by this time, we were constantly fighting and it was never any fun to talk to each other or even see each other sometimes. Maybe it's a special indication about Aaron? <3. I really do love him, even more than I loved anyone else. Actually, the only person I ever really "loved" was Max, so yeah. I really just should have said "I really do love him, even more than I loved Max," but that would have sounded kind of mean toward Max. Lol, I'm making a big deal out of things again.

Ugh. I have my rough draft due for my letter to the governor drug paper due tomorrow (health class, Coach Priode), and I haven't even started it. Eh, it's just a rough draft. I can do it in the morning, and during first and second periods. It's a really pointless assignment, and it's just adding on to the end-of-the year stress. At least tomorrow's the last Monday we'll have for the 08-09 schoolyear. That's a happy thought. We get next Monday off for Memorial Day. Our last day is Friday, the 29th. We also have this huge assignment due Thursday for history (Coach Salyer). Mary and I are going to work on ours together on Tuesday at the library. I need to tell Mom about that plan. I'm sure she'll say it's alright, though. My topic's inner-city poverty. He said that'd be a really hard topic, but I don't think so..? I don't know, I might end up changning my topic tomorrow, if he'll let me. Mary's doing the suffrage movement. Ew, this is so exciting.

I think I need to post a picture of Aaron on here:

He's a cutie, huh? ;] Here's another:

Here's an older one:

Well, believe it or not, that's all I've got to say. <3

Later, xoxo

Friday, May 15, 2009




A collage I made for Aaron a while back, over a few days in Computer Apps.

Hurried.

I don't have much time to write, considering I have about six minutes until I need to be going outside. But I wanted to write a little in case I can't later, but hopefully, I'll be able to.

I hope I can see Aaron today.. :] I know I haven't been writing so this isn't going to make much sense, but: Aaron and I are definitely doing a lot better. I just hope school today doesn't change that. Sorry for throwing new stuff out there, but it would take FOREVER to do a full update on everything. So I'm just going to go ahead and start with what's going on now and then, if anyone's reading, things will be officially caught up and I can stop worring about having to update so much. But I will update this: Aaron and I go to different schools. It hasn't always been this way, he's gone to Pikeville for most of our relationship and about a month ago (I think? Or maybe it's been longer?) Aaron had to move because his mom wanted to move in with Morgan, Aaron's was-gonna-be-soon-to-be-stepdad. But Morgan isn't his soon-to-be stepdad anymore, because Teresa (Aaron's mom) and Morgan are splitting up. So, Aaron's coming back. But, right now, I go to Pikeville, and he goes to Betsy Lane. So.. yeah.

Anyway. Things are definitely better. I just feel really confused and it feels like there are all these strings I'm attached to and each one belongs to someone else and everyone's just pulling theirs with incredible strength and I'm getting ready to break from all the up-side-down and inside-out thoughts and emotions. Grr.

It's time for me to go. Adios, amigos.

Later, xoxo

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Lots of talking...



I'm doing another post today, seeing as I feel it's needed to provide a proper update. Wow, that was a really nerdy sentence, yes? So, when I last was on here, I had just turned thirteen years old. In less than a month, I'll be fifteen. So I guess there's a bit of a big difference there? I know I act a lot different than I used to. When I was reading my older posts, it made me literally laugh out loud a few times at how stupid I sounded. I admit, though, that it was pretty entertaining. I think my writing sounds a lot more boring now. I might have to work on that. But the way I wrote before was just stuff like how I would say or act it in person. I was just goofy, hehe. I'm not really as silly and carefree anymore... though, I can get pretty hyper and come up with some reallllly odd things. Just because my writing isn't all... all... umm.. I don't even know how to describe how my writing was, doesn't mean that I'm boring or anything. Or I might be boring. I don't know. No one reads this, anyway, so I guess it doesn't really matter.

The picture posted there at the beginning is my newest polyvore thing. I made it during 5th period Comp Apps. The teacher, Mrs. Huffman, hasn't been there for a while now and everyone's just kind of going crazy in there. I've already finished with everything, so I just make stuff on polyvore or go to www.fmylife.com, which is a pretty funny website. Anyway, the quote on the picture is from the Three Days Grace song, Gone Forever. I really like making things on polyvore, it's really fun to see the kind of things you can make. It's like, once you've completed a set and you go back and look at it, you're just like, "Hey. I made that. Cool." Iuno, I just think it's pretty neat.

Mom's graduated from school, now. She graduated December '07, actually. We're all really proud of her. Then Mom got married June 1st of '08. To Eddie. And things aren't really going so well. Actually, things are pretty horrible. They're in marriage counseling right now, but I'm not even sure if that's going to cut it. They're always fighting, but I can't really blame Mom; Eddie's become this whole other person. And this new person is very much a control freak. Abby and I don't get along with him, either. His old friends used to call him "Big Ed." Well, I've taken a liking to a new nickname: Big Head. It suits him more, considering: a. He really does have an abnormally large head (though not as abnormally large as Abby's). and b. He's got the big-headed attitude. He doesn't really know the meaning of the word privacy.

Abby and I get along better than we used to, but it's still not wonderful. Pretty much all her friends are afraid of me cos apparently I'm a "gothic satanist" and I'm going to put spells on all of them or try to freak them out er something. Whatever, I guess. But, we're not constantly fighting. She's twelve now, and she'll be thirteen in September. She's really immature. She's definitely a lot more immature than I was at that age, and looking back at my older posts from when I had just turned thirteen, I don't have much room to talk about immaturity at that age.. unless I'm talking about Abby, of course. ;]

Tara and I aren't friends anymore, either. Yeah, I know... lots has changed. We got into a "fight" during eighth grade. The real reason she got mad was because I got to see Max more than she got to see Will. It's kind of a pathetic reason, yes, but that's why I lost my best friend. We don't necessarily hate each other anymore, though. We don't intentionally get on each other's nerves or talk about each other behind backs or anything. It's pretty much just whenever we see each other in the hall, we either smile, give a compliment on something small (eg: "Your hair looks pretty today.), or just walk on. It's pretty awkward, but I'm not at all focused on it anymore. It's something I stopped caring about a long time ago. Speaking of Tara, she and Will dated for about two and a half years; they broke up this past Hillbilly Days. The reason? She had been cheating on him with the same guy, Zach, for a while, and then she was making out with him in his car at Hillbilly Days. I'm sure Will had some faults in the relationship, too, but that's all he told me. Will and I are in the same Algebra 2 class this year, and we're friends. He and my friend, Mary, are together now. They've been together for one week and one day. They're cute, and I'm really happy for them. I'm just glad Will's with her because he actually likes her, and not because of some twisted "rebound girl" idea, which Mary was afraid of at first, and to be honest, I really couldn't blame her. But now everyone knows it isn't the case, and all is good. Wow, I took a while ranting on them.

What else do I need to update on...? This weekend, I'm dying my hair purple. I'm excited. :] I might put some turquoise in it, too. I'm only doing the crazy bright colors over summer, though. Whenever I have to actually look somewhat presentable for people, I like my hair to be in dark colors, like red and black, which is what I have now. Once my blogger stops being weird and shows the "add a picture" icon back on the create tab, I'll post a picture of Aaron and I so as to see what he looks like and what I look like now and such.

Nothing's happened today at all. Freshman don't do CATS testing, so class has been horrible >/. There's a Sadie Hawkin's Dance this Saturday, but I'm not going because I have to go over to EKU for All State Vocal judging. Even if I weren't going to that, though, I still probably wouldn't be going to the dance. I just haven't really had the desire to go to school dances. I don't even know if I want to go to Homecoming next year. It was fun this year, but I just don't know if I'd like it again. It's not like there's even any good music. Iuno.

I have to go to voice lessons at 5:30 with Mrs. Kelley. I really like her lots :]. Then later, at seven, I have choir practice at church. It isn't as fun, considering I'm the only one under the age of ninety and all we ever get to sing are the really old hymns that have no emotion or anything. The director, Melanie, she's really nice- we get along really well. She's under ninety, too. But every time she tries to get the choir to sing some new music, someone ends up getting upset and telling Chuck, the pastor, and it just ends up in all of Melanie's ideas getting shot down. It's actually kind of sad. Her husband, Jason, was the youth leader for our youth group for a while but had to quit because he and Chuck just couldn't agree on things either. I think Jason was doing a good job though, and now that we have Chuck for the youth leader, I feel as though I'm not learning as much, or that worship isn't as big a part in what he believes. I don't know, it's just really complicated at the church. I'm pretty sure that's all I'm doing today, besides being on the computer or the phone or just normal stuff. Which, I'm really not on the computer THAT MUCH anymore, but I think I'll be on more, now, because of the facts that I'm picking my blogger back up and I've found polyvore. Before I did these things, however, I spent most of my time reading, writing in my journal, or talking on the phone, which I still do now. So I guess there isn't really that big of a difference. And now I'm just rambling pointlessly.

I think that's enough writing for now.. this is a pretty boring post... sorry.

Later, xoxo.

Hello again...

Ugh, it's morning. I don't like being up before the sun. >/ So, I pretty much have a lot of talking to do. Let's start off with Max. He and I ended up dating for eleven months. We broke up that March. Then, on March 18, I got a new boyfriend, Austin. Austin and I never really saw each other or talked to each other... at all. So we didn't last very long, just four months exactly- we broke up that July. Honestly, I think it would have been shorter if I had even seen him at all before then. It wasn't even really a relationship. But Austin and I are friends now, so everything's okay. He talks to me a whole lot more now than he did while we were supposed to be "together," haha. But we're bestfriends now, so, again, it's all good. As for Max and I's friendship, we're okay, I guess. We talk to each other if we see each other at school or if we're on msn, but we definitely don't talk like we used to, either while we were dating or before. I think we're not communicating well because we didn't end very well or on very good terms and our break up was a prettttty ugly one, to tell the truth. But we don't really hate each other or anything, or dislike each other, and yet we're not each other's favorite people in the world either, you know? Staying in a relationship that long with someone can prove kinda tricky when you finally break up... it tends to make things awkward.
I've found someone else, though. His name's Aaron. Aaron and I started dating September 18, though I had liked him all year long of freshman and eighth grade years. Sorry I couldn't tell you guys (if anyone even reads this? and if they did before, i know they don't now..), but I kind of quit posting, as you can tell. I don't know why or how that happened, this thing used to pretty much be my life. That's why, as I stumbled upon it a couple days ago, I decided to pick it back up again. It'd be nice to have an electronic record of my life ;]. I'm a journal addict, though, so I haven't gone without writing, or anything. I have like 573036596879880938646852010233333333 journals that I've written in, cover to cover. :D
Anyway, back to Aaron. We've been dating almost eight months now, and I'm loving every milisecond of it.
Crap, I can't write anymore, I gotta go catch the bus. It comes a little after seven now, and its 6:53, so I need to go. I hardly even have make-up on. Urgh.
Later,xoxo

Monday, May 11, 2009

Find me on Polyvore!

Find me on Polyvore
It's a pretty neato website, full of creativity and such. I've just started with it, but I've become addicted :]

Saturday, May 9, 2009

Polyvore picture.



Wow, I haven't posted in... almost two years. Wow. Wow... Okay. Obviously, a LOT has changed. But right now, I need to just upload this picture so I can clip it to polyvore. I'll write later. :]