Chorus concert tomorrow at 2. I'm so excited! Will and I have the solos in Dont Stop Believin. It's cute :). I'm gonna get mom to record it <3!
Band concert tomorrow at 4. I'm also pretty excited for that :). Except we have to take apart the stage afterward and that's never fun :(.
Yesterday, Will and I went to Maurice's because I needed something to wear for these concert. I ended up getting a couple dresses, shorts, and tops. It was fun. Shopping with him is my favorite!!
Today, Will came over. We played with bubbles that had 3D lightning bolts that pop out at you when you wear special glasses. It was fun. Then we watched an "off-brand" version of The Little Mermaid.. Haha. Then we went to Food City and got some flowers/cards for Mom and Nanna for Mother's Day. We came home and just kinda hung out and got ice cream until about an hour ago when he had to go home :(. It was a good day :). Oh yeah and Abby has a bunch of friends over who keep screaming and breaking stuff :(!
Time for bed, little mouse, little mouse; darkness is falling all over the house :)
Saturday, May 7, 2011
Happy Mother's Day (a day early)!
Posted by kat(i) at 10:55 PM
Labels: abby, concert, food city, moms, mother's day, nanna, the little mermaid, will
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




0 comments:
Post a Comment