Welps, first offfff:
YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.
I got my new computer!!! Yay.
School has been alright, I guess. Today's the first day in history that I don't have homework, woo. Any other day, I had been loaded down with it, taking at least 4 hours. RAWR Stupid school systems.
We had to do a gay ODW today...On Demand Writing. What for? Who knows...Because there's one on the CATS test. God, it feels so weird saying CATS instead of SOLs. -shudder-
Lala I've got Frostwire and MSN on my computer downloaded and that's all. I may end up downloading something else, but who knows. And Blogger is the first entry of my Favorites..^__^ ..And the only entry so far..xD. Youtube vids will no doubt be on there soon...and Harry Potter Puppet Pals.
Emahgod so many people at school that used to love me, and either still do in a bad way, or don't at all in a sad way. =( And, God, all this gossip and drama... Something you rarely found in the City of the Blondes...even if they are blondes. Radtown, what's wrong with you? So much drama. Everywhere you look, there are people crying over no problems whatsoever, just crying....wtf mate? People say that when you die, your life flashes before your eyes. Shouldn't we be making lives worth watching? Maybe it's just me, but I don't wanna see me crying throughout my whole life, making it seemingly dramatic, but in the end, it's very pathetic and boring. Hahaha.... owned, drama queens.
I really NEED to read Eclipse. Hopefully mom'll take me to the library today..they might have it. I'd buy it, but Radtown = no bookstores.
Weeee I wore my eyes all green today. Was fun. Weee.
God, I'm so confused. Last night, Will was all "Do you think Tara would mind if I asked someone to Homecoming because she can't go?"
"Well, I would mind if my boyfriend asked another girl..but that's just me."
"I want to go, but I don't want to go alone, but I don't want to make Tara mad."
"Well...ermm...I'm not really sure. I'd talk to Tara about it."
I heard no more from him.
BUTTTTTTTTTTTTTT Max told me this morning that he was planning to ask Erika Quaine....AKA Satan with bumble-bee hair. My god, I ended up yelling at that news. That's very stupid of him, that is. No 1. I hate Erika. No 2. Tara doesn't much care for her. No 3. That's ALMOST like cheating on Tara. >_<' Poor Tara, that's all I can say. He says that it's not a date, and that they're just friends. But what he may not know is that that will lead to more "not-dates" with more "just-friends." Gotta be careful, William.
La dee dum, happy day. Lots of cabbage for me, Sir!!!!!!! XDD
Random.
Last night, Krisana was pretty upset.. It worried me. She was talking about how she never should have fallen in love and that she thinks Cody, her boyfriend, is gay but going out with her anyway, and that gives her many insecurities, as I'm sure you can imagine. Annnnnyways, people tried to call her and Josh, her older brother, answered and said that Kris didn't want to talk to anyone. I thought she might talk to me, though, so I tried calling, but Mutti was on the phone...rawr. So I got Max to call, and he told me what happened...Yep.
I'm Harry Pottah, Harry Harry Pottah.
With Love-Kati<3





1 comments:
=( rwar... Im sorry, im probly one of those drama queens you were talking about. /wrist much? anyways... If tara reads this blog i might slightly annoyed x.x i dont even know if will is going to ask yet! he said he wanted to tango with me if i go so.. >_> i could distract him XDDD. -flashes sexyness-... chyeah... time to make punch. BAH I FORGOT MY PASS SO IM POSTING AS A NINJAAAAA!!!!!!!! I love you- max
Post a Comment