CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Thursday, August 2, 2007

Thoughts from a kid who just got back from Disney Land.

Just got off the phone with Max. Went to get me something to eat...pudding. Yummm. Pudding's good. I had some weird dreams. First one: Max and I were walking around this deserted road and we came upon a Catholic church. So we stopped there to talk to the nuns. The nuns asked us what we were doing. I began crying, trying to explain that we were lost. So the nuns said that we could stay at the church as long as we liked. I was all "Thanks, nuns!" Then they were like "Will you need one or two rooms?" Max answered, "One. I don't want this girl near me." So I started crying "NOOO I DON'T WANT TO BE ALONE I'M SC-SCAREEED." So the nun was all "Don't worry, hunny, you can stay with me if you like." I was all "NOOO YOU'LL RAPE ME!!!!" So Max said "Fine the girl can stay with me if she pleases." When we got into the room, Max was like "KATI WHY DID YOU HAVE TO STAY WITH ME?!?!? YOU ALWAYS CAUSE ME SO MUCH TROUBLE GOD KATI." I was all sad, "But I love you and I was scared and I don't want to be alone!" Then he was all "Whatever" then I woke up. Second dream::
We (Terreasa, my sister, Max, and a bunch of others) were in this winter cabin for the Christmas holidays. So I got up out of my room to walk into Max's. Terreasa was all "Right now is a good time to take a nap, Kati." I said, "Alright" and crawled into bed with Max, which made him scream. I said, "Relax, it's just mee." "Oh, okay. Why are you wearing the jacket?" "Because that's all I'm wearing. I didn't feel like anything else." "Oh, here I'll zip it all the way for you." "Oh, thanks! I forgot about that." It was really weird cos our skin was like a pale blue colour. Then we fell asleep and when I woke up in the dream, Max wasn't there. Then I woke up for real.
Pretty weird dreaaams.
My house is haunted. Seriously. My closet door will not stop opening and closing itself for who knows what reason. Mehh. Scurry stuff.
Today is the school orientation thing. I must remember not to be brain dead throughout because I gotta remember stuff for mutti. She has requested that she knows my school information. I shall be seeing her this weekend, but only for a night. Things are going to be so much better when she gets out of school for good.
"A girl has to kiss a lot of frogs before she finds her prince."
That's true. I kissed many frogs before Prince Maxifer The Second. Some frogs I wish I hadn't even met..And other frogs are going around saying I kissed them, but they weren't even in the line-up. -sigh- Frogs make me sad. They need to all get together and find princesses. That way, girls won't be jealous if other girls look at their princes, and guys won't be jealous if other guys look at their princesses. Tada! Lovely world. Let's throw in world peace and an end to world hunger and we're just ready to roll. Hahhaaa.
God, I'm such a nerd. It has just occurred to me that I type like a 10 year old on this thing. Gahh. Is that really what my thoughts sound like? Thoughts from a kid who just got back from Disney Land? Rawr. I hope not.
How do you tell if people are reading your blog or not? >_> I'd kind of like to know what, or if there are any, desperate souls are reading this boring mumbo jumbo.
Rawr. I have Dance Floor Anthem by Good Charlotte in my head. Good Charlotte = poo but I like that song. But RAWR IT WON'T GET OUT OF MY HEAD.
The other night when Max and I were out on the porch, we found some weird sunglasses on my steps. They're like...whoah. The frame is silver, but at the tips it's this black, bendy material. And the actual shades are dark blue. Strange. They look like some kind of a Spy Kids toy you would get from McD's or something.
I wonder how long it will be until My Chemical Romance comes out with another album.. I know the songs from The Black Parade are still being played and they don't necessarily NEED another album, but I am really not that fond of The Black Parade. Rawr. If they want to keep all of their fans current, they're gonna wanna be coming out with a non-sucky album pretty soon.
Great. Now I have Misery Business in my head. Mixed with Dance Floor Anthem. -__- Wonderful.
Why are my entries getting no comments?! =[[[ Makes me uber sad. Like...really. Makes me think there's no one reading it...which there probably isnt.
>_>
<_<
KASJDFKJD.
Imma gonna go.
With love - Kati<3

1 comments:

Max...With a x. said...

Oh kati, I love you and your WALL OF TEXT!!!! -Wall of text hits you, You die-