CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Wednesday, August 29, 2007

G'mornin.

href="http://www.blogger.com/%3Ca%20href=" target="_blank"" Good morning, sunshine. La dee dum. =]

Max won't answer his phone to let me wake him up....=/ rawr.

I've been having such weird dreams lately. Iunno what's up with that.

Just got out of the shower.....mmmm feels good. I usually hate morning showers but this one = yay.

ATP had a basketball game last night at Belfry against Belfry. Their mascot was the Pirates....oooo. Their gym said "Beware you are in pirate country, time to walk the plank!" and "D is key!" Retards. Radtown's mascot is the Panthers. Wooo.

I've been sick for a while now, but I'm slowly getting better =).

Things to wonder about:: Who was the last person to die? Does their family know? Does their family care? Do they even have a family? Friends? Will anyone be mourning, and if so, how sad? What relationships did they have? How old were they? How did they die? Did they deserve to die? Was it an accident? A murder? Suicide? Why?

Things I've been thinking about lately...^^^^^^^^^

Gah, it's 7:01, I need to go. Bus comes at 7:30ish this year. Gotta go to teh place where they think they're teaching us important things.

With love-Kati<3

Saturday, August 25, 2007

Blah!

Tuesday, August 21, 2007

You told me this gets harder...Well it did.

Welps, first offfff:
YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.
I got my new computer!!! Yay.
School has been alright, I guess. Today's the first day in history that I don't have homework, woo. Any other day, I had been loaded down with it, taking at least 4 hours. RAWR Stupid school systems.
We had to do a gay ODW today...On Demand Writing. What for? Who knows...Because there's one on the CATS test. God, it feels so weird saying CATS instead of SOLs. -shudder-
Lala I've got Frostwire and MSN on my computer downloaded and that's all. I may end up downloading something else, but who knows. And Blogger is the first entry of my Favorites..^__^ ..And the only entry so far..xD. Youtube vids will no doubt be on there soon...and Harry Potter Puppet Pals.
Emahgod so many people at school that used to love me, and either still do in a bad way, or don't at all in a sad way. =( And, God, all this gossip and drama... Something you rarely found in the City of the Blondes...even if they are blondes. Radtown, what's wrong with you? So much drama. Everywhere you look, there are people crying over no problems whatsoever, just crying....wtf mate? People say that when you die, your life flashes before your eyes. Shouldn't we be making lives worth watching? Maybe it's just me, but I don't wanna see me crying throughout my whole life, making it seemingly dramatic, but in the end, it's very pathetic and boring. Hahaha.... owned, drama queens.
I really NEED to read Eclipse. Hopefully mom'll take me to the library today..they might have it. I'd buy it, but Radtown = no bookstores.
Weeee I wore my eyes all green today. Was fun. Weee.
God, I'm so confused. Last night, Will was all "Do you think Tara would mind if I asked someone to Homecoming because she can't go?"
"Well, I would mind if my boyfriend asked another girl..but that's just me."
"I want to go, but I don't want to go alone, but I don't want to make Tara mad."
"Well...ermm...I'm not really sure. I'd talk to Tara about it."
I heard no more from him.
BUTTTTTTTTTTTTTT Max told me this morning that he was planning to ask Erika Quaine....AKA Satan with bumble-bee hair. My god, I ended up yelling at that news. That's very stupid of him, that is. No 1. I hate Erika. No 2. Tara doesn't much care for her. No 3. That's ALMOST like cheating on Tara. >_<' Poor Tara, that's all I can say. He says that it's not a date, and that they're just friends. But what he may not know is that that will lead to more "not-dates" with more "just-friends." Gotta be careful, William.
La dee dum, happy day. Lots of cabbage for me, Sir!!!!!!! XDD
Random.
Last night, Krisana was pretty upset.. It worried me. She was talking about how she never should have fallen in love and that she thinks Cody, her boyfriend, is gay but going out with her anyway, and that gives her many insecurities, as I'm sure you can imagine. Annnnnyways, people tried to call her and Josh, her older brother, answered and said that Kris didn't want to talk to anyone. I thought she might talk to me, though, so I tried calling, but Mutti was on the phone...rawr. So I got Max to call, and he told me what happened...Yep.
I'm Harry Pottah, Harry Harry Pottah.
With Love-Kati<3

Tuesday, August 14, 2007

Give me more time to attend to my desperate souls, please.

Ahhhhhhhh. So much to write, so little time to write it. School startd..>/ EW. I don't reallly lke it. I'm in chorus. I had to audition to stay in, and I made it. =] Splee. I got transferred to Algebra 1. EWWW x489384!!! Yehhh. Saturday, I'm supposed to go to the movies with DD. We'll see how that works outttt. I have been having so much homework!!! Gahhd. Mostly in human-manatees (humanities) and A1 sauce. Great. In Enrichment, we're having a quiz on VERY BASIC music tomorrow. In History, we're doing a review quiz on latitude and longitude tomorrow. We have homework every day in A1 sauce. Godddd. It's the freaking fourth day of school. Gahh. I've been having weird dreams of people dying...Kinda freakin me out. Max has been sweet lately. =] "Da Crew" and I are great. =D Random people like me. Which is good. Friends=<3> So far, my hair has been straight every day. Which amazes me. Really. It does. I slept sooooooooooooooooo well last night. Until the alarm went off. God. That was the first time I had had a good sleep in SO many months!! Speaking of sleep, I'm gonna go now. I've been looking forward to sleeping tonight all day. Ya. I'm pathetic. By the way, I now have bright red chunks in my hair. RAD. With love-Kati<3

Monday, August 13, 2007

Abortion!

No, I am not aborting you. Yes, I am still here. Just not enough time right now. =[ With love-Kati<3

Tuesday, August 7, 2007

La dee da

WHOAH. What's to WHOAH about? Absolutely nothing, that's what. Goddd Max has gotten Korn's Evolution in my head. But I can't dl it because stupid Limewire won't open. Terreasa called the highschool today. Trying to find out locker numbers, bus numbers, math class adjustments, and whether I can bring binders in because they won't fit in my backpack that doesn't fit regulation. Splee. -_-' They said that they hadn't assigned locker numbers yet, they didn't know the bus numbers, I have to take a frikking exam tomorrow to determine what math class I'll be in, and I can't bring in the binders due to the non-assigning of the lockers. Ughk, why must it be so complicated?

How do you make Italian Ice?

Hmmm.....Hi! How have my desperate souls been? If there are any, anyway. Which I can't really tell because there are no.. COMMENTS. Argghdafrawroarahhh! I don't think people know the meaning of the word 'comment.' Because no one ever does it. Not on this blog, anyway. I'm still wondering whether anyone besides Max and Greedums is even reading this thing. -sigh- Maybe I'll do what Max said and put it up on my personal message on MSN. Hmm. Might work. Probably not, but it might. -does right now- You know, you don't have to have a bloggerthing to comment it. JUST DO IT. I believe that I am absolutely addicted to Italian Ice. Mmmmm it's really good. Oh my I'm having Tara-withdrawals. I haven't seen her in FOREVER man. Gahh we're best friends and we haven't seen each other since like...April. But now that I'm back in Radtown and school's about to start, I guess we'll get to see each other more. We have History together...splee! Max came over today...splee. So did Amy, and she was acting fine, but Iunno. We watched My Big Fat Greek Wedding and Max tried Italian fried green tomatoes! Splee. Good for him..... I've really screwed up. I've got one of the best friends I could possibly have upset at me. I don't blame her, really...I've been a pretty awful friend. I haven't seen her once this summer. And it kinda is my fault. Oh good. Not mad any more. =]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]] Too much drama for me. I've lost track of everything else... So I'll go. With love-Kati<3

Sunday, August 5, 2007

I have a bit (a ton!) of catching up to do.

Kay. Starting with last-last night.
Mutti came home and was in tears. School is really stressing her out. Poor thing. Really. Then she hopped in the shower and we flew to Applebee's. Went to reserve a table and 40 yr old pervs wouldn't get off my case with "Hey sweetie", "God you can't be any younger than 17, baby", and stupid winks....ew. After our dining cuisine, we drove around on the new roads that were finished during the time we were in the City of the Blondes. While Abby the Pig sat moping in the back, Mutti and I blasted and sang our hearts out to 70's love songs. On the way home, I got on top of the middle seat, opened the sun roof, and sat on the roof of the car. Still singing. Hair flapping...so was my skin. Hahahaaa. I felt "one with the wind." Yes, I am a nerd, thank you.
That next morning:
Got a phone call from Max. Did I want to go shopping with him, Minta, and Ariel? Yes, I did. Mom, can I go to Huntington with Max? Yes, you can. Tadee. Then they arrived, got in and just about told a mattress set "Hey, Ariel" because I thought she'd be up front with Minta, but it turns out that Ariel couldn't go. Hahaa. Now Max and I have decided to name that mattress set Ariel. Spleeee. When we got to the mall, we split up (Minta....and then me and Max.) and looked around a bit. I ended up buying some Japanese Cherry Blossom Body Butter from Bath and Body Works....yum, a Paramore poster, and Death Cab For Cutie's newest CD. =] Yayness. Max got clothes and a The Used poster. Spleee. OOH OH OHHH. I also got an Icee. Which are like little pieces of Heaven in a cup. <3
Got done shopping, went to Logan's Roadhouse. Max wanted to go to Olive Garden, but Minta was sick so he was all "Logan's is fine, really." But all throughout dinner Olive Garden was mentioned. xD. Minta ended up feeling sick...=[ Poor Minta. -gives her a cookie- Then we went to Best Buy. Splee!! Yay for that being the first time I'd ever been in a Best Buy. I went up to the stereo display and turned the bass all the way up....teeheeeheheee. Hilarious. We went crazy in that store. XD. Max finally found a thing of headphones and saved my life by discovering a restroom near the checkout registers. =D. I had to go.....REALLY bad.
Then Minta went to Target, left Max and I in the car. We talked for a bit. Laughed a lot. They should just call Max Sir Laugh A Lot er something...XDD! Kidding.
When we got back into Radtown, Minta dropped Max and I off out front. We went around back so we could get in, I had just remembered we had a key box out back so we wouldn't have to wait outside. But then Amy and Abby the Pig drove up. Yay for Amy, ewww for ATP. So, they let us in instead. Immediately getting in, Amy went to her apartment to change into some clothes and ATP went into Mutti's room to get on her 8 yr old version of myspace, StarDoll. Ew. Meanwhile, Max and I sat on the couch and talked for a bit. Personal crap I won't post here.
When Amy got back, we put in 300 but ended up listening to Amy rant about how she thought she was the chosen one sent down from God to lead everyone out of this world before it is destroyed by evil. Which worries me a bit, because she thinks that she is God's wife sent down to Earth in human form. She's never acted like this before and it worries me a bit. But wouldn't it worry you if a person you've known all your life suddenly starts with these seemingly insane religious visions? I really don't understand.
We ended up talking about that till about 3 and we randomly went to Huddle House. I with Amy's mermaid flipflops on, which were 4 sizes too small, by the way, gray shorts that I usually wear to sleep in, and a camoflauge shirt Minta brough me from New Orleans with no bra on. That was so..weird. But okay, I guess. I ordered cheesesticks.
When we got back, Max and I sat on one couch, ATP went to bed, and Amy sat on the other ranting about the same stuff, I was really worried. Eventually I just fell asleep right there on the couch and I guess everyone else did, too. I suppose the official bed time was 7 AM. Gahhh.
When I woke up, around 12 PM, we all got up. Millie got loose because Amy didn't know to put her on the leash. But ATP went out there, and the neighbor had had her and ATP brough her back. Happy face there because when Millie gets loose, there's a huge chance she'll get run over, because she loves cars for some odd reason.
Then we went to the movies, we saw The Simpsons Movie. The 4 o clock one. It was hilarious. Afterwords, we went to Pizza Hut. I got a pepperoni Pizzone. Then when we got home, we cleaned up the house a little and around 8 PM. Terreasa got here and Amy left. Now we're up to current time.
I told Terreasa that I was a little weirded out by Amy's behavior, and she started to doubt whether we should go to Nashville next weekend with Amy or not. So we called Mutti. Mutti talked to Terreasa first, then I was given the phone and was told to tell what exactly was weird. Then Mutti decided that after 13 years, this was the time to tell me that Amy had a mental illness. Nothing bad, just at times it can cause her severe depression and strange thoughts. I hope Amy can get back onto her medicine. I love her and I would hate to see her get sick...again. Well, I'm out.
By the way, today was Max and I's 4 month anniversary. <3>
With love-Kati<3

Yes, yes, I am alive.

I'm alive, my friends, don't fret. Amy and Max over. Unfortunately, so is Abby the Pig. Everyone says that I shall grow up and love her to death...psh yeah right. I'll grow up, take her on "vacation" and she'll "accidentally drown" in the Gulf of Mexico. Lovely. Really. Lovely.
Getting ready to go to the movies, put some kind of blue junk in my hair...whoah yea. Kay. Well. Lots to write, not enough time to write it. I shall continue this later tonight. -nods head feverishly-
With love - Kati<3

Friday, August 3, 2007

Kati gets bored so she writes meaningless stuff.

Ahhhh. Terreasa has just come home from the hospital. And left home again. She can't wait to get back to the City of the Blondes to see Laymon. Mutti is on her way here, she's homesick, also. She gets upset about school a lot, but by December things will be better...
Emahgod...so. Hungry. Abby the Pig ate all the Oreo's. -_- Fine! Be an oinker! Eat the chocolately good cookies! Rawr. Hmm... Wait! We have Ramen noodles, I think. ... YES! Went into the kitchen to check. We have Ramen anndddd....CHEESY POPCORN. =D Nummmm.
Charlie Bartlett comes out this weekend. Splee. I've been waiting to see it foreverrrr. I bet it'll be good.
POOOOO!!! I just dripped some Pepsi onto my white AFI shirt. WHITE. =[ Stupid Pepsi.
Ahhh I miss Tara! I'll see her as soon as school starts, though...which is way too soon.
Ugh, Abby the Pig won't stop breathing down my neck. So I can't really type anything. Rawr.
I'm out.
With love - Kati<3

Headline: RADTOWN BOMBING

I woke up this morning to the sound of bombs being dropped down onto my home. But then I heard the doorbell ring along with it... so it was just someone B-A-N-G-I-N-G on my door like it was the end of the world and they needed shelter er something... Zerahhhhh. It made me kind of angry, actually. Who on earth would be kicking down my door at 8:30 AM? This bothers me. I called Max, scared. Ahhh. "It's probably just Laymon jokin around er something." -_- Please. It wasn't him just joking around!!! Someone wants in this house, dagumit. -gets out magnifying glass- And I'm gonna find out who it is. Mom's coming home today... I think Eddie's coming with her. =] She's only staying tonight though.. leaving early tomorrow morning- for her cruuuuuuuuise. She and Eddie are going to Florida for a four day cruise. All of Eddie's fire department is going, they all got discounted tickets. And so Eddie invited Mutti. I hope they have funn. Which they will. For Mutti bought three new dresses. Which she lovers. Yayyy. Considering my day has just started, there isn't really anything rambling-worthy. So, my friends, this is where I bid you adieu. With love - Kati<3

Thursday, August 2, 2007

Half brothers and such.

Earlier, around 4, Max called to ask me if I would like to go to dinner with his dad, Lori, Lori's son, and his half brother he would be meeting for the first time. Wow. xD. I accepted the offer, of course, I love seeing Maxiferr. We were going to go after orientation at the highschool. Spleeeeeee =]
Orientation was all right I guess. I didn't really see anyone I knew. Well, I saw Austin, Lindsey, Molly, Jessica, JP, Randy, and Trevor. But I don't talk to any of them. I heard about 3 people say "Hey is that Kati?!" Hahaahaa... Yes, my friends, it is Kati. Beware. For the next 180 days, you shall be seeing a lot of Kati. Mwahhhaaahahaa. It is Kati, indeed.
Annnnnyways, Max's brother was alright. He was around 25ish and didn't talk much. His name is Joe. He is a hair dresser that lives in Arizona. Idk, I'd be kinda mad if I was 15 years old and I had just then found out for the first time that I had a half brother. Gahh. Iunno, that's just me.
I am absolutely d-r-e-a-d-i-n-g school starting again. A week from today. Poooooooo! Rawr.
Abby's watching The Parent Trap. I remember that movie. I used to love it. Gets a bit annoying now that you know that 1) Lindsay Lohan played both girls 2) The British accent was terrible 3) Lindsay is just....ew.
Hmm...Not much to talk about currently.
Well then, I suppose that I shall lay my Oreo's to sleep and bid you goodnight.
With love - Kati<3

Thoughts from a kid who just got back from Disney Land.

Just got off the phone with Max. Went to get me something to eat...pudding. Yummm. Pudding's good. I had some weird dreams. First one: Max and I were walking around this deserted road and we came upon a Catholic church. So we stopped there to talk to the nuns. The nuns asked us what we were doing. I began crying, trying to explain that we were lost. So the nuns said that we could stay at the church as long as we liked. I was all "Thanks, nuns!" Then they were like "Will you need one or two rooms?" Max answered, "One. I don't want this girl near me." So I started crying "NOOO I DON'T WANT TO BE ALONE I'M SC-SCAREEED." So the nun was all "Don't worry, hunny, you can stay with me if you like." I was all "NOOO YOU'LL RAPE ME!!!!" So Max said "Fine the girl can stay with me if she pleases." When we got into the room, Max was like "KATI WHY DID YOU HAVE TO STAY WITH ME?!?!? YOU ALWAYS CAUSE ME SO MUCH TROUBLE GOD KATI." I was all sad, "But I love you and I was scared and I don't want to be alone!" Then he was all "Whatever" then I woke up. Second dream::
We (Terreasa, my sister, Max, and a bunch of others) were in this winter cabin for the Christmas holidays. So I got up out of my room to walk into Max's. Terreasa was all "Right now is a good time to take a nap, Kati." I said, "Alright" and crawled into bed with Max, which made him scream. I said, "Relax, it's just mee." "Oh, okay. Why are you wearing the jacket?" "Because that's all I'm wearing. I didn't feel like anything else." "Oh, here I'll zip it all the way for you." "Oh, thanks! I forgot about that." It was really weird cos our skin was like a pale blue colour. Then we fell asleep and when I woke up in the dream, Max wasn't there. Then I woke up for real.
Pretty weird dreaaams.
My house is haunted. Seriously. My closet door will not stop opening and closing itself for who knows what reason. Mehh. Scurry stuff.
Today is the school orientation thing. I must remember not to be brain dead throughout because I gotta remember stuff for mutti. She has requested that she knows my school information. I shall be seeing her this weekend, but only for a night. Things are going to be so much better when she gets out of school for good.
"A girl has to kiss a lot of frogs before she finds her prince."
That's true. I kissed many frogs before Prince Maxifer The Second. Some frogs I wish I hadn't even met..And other frogs are going around saying I kissed them, but they weren't even in the line-up. -sigh- Frogs make me sad. They need to all get together and find princesses. That way, girls won't be jealous if other girls look at their princes, and guys won't be jealous if other guys look at their princesses. Tada! Lovely world. Let's throw in world peace and an end to world hunger and we're just ready to roll. Hahhaaa.
God, I'm such a nerd. It has just occurred to me that I type like a 10 year old on this thing. Gahh. Is that really what my thoughts sound like? Thoughts from a kid who just got back from Disney Land? Rawr. I hope not.
How do you tell if people are reading your blog or not? >_> I'd kind of like to know what, or if there are any, desperate souls are reading this boring mumbo jumbo.
Rawr. I have Dance Floor Anthem by Good Charlotte in my head. Good Charlotte = poo but I like that song. But RAWR IT WON'T GET OUT OF MY HEAD.
The other night when Max and I were out on the porch, we found some weird sunglasses on my steps. They're like...whoah. The frame is silver, but at the tips it's this black, bendy material. And the actual shades are dark blue. Strange. They look like some kind of a Spy Kids toy you would get from McD's or something.
I wonder how long it will be until My Chemical Romance comes out with another album.. I know the songs from The Black Parade are still being played and they don't necessarily NEED another album, but I am really not that fond of The Black Parade. Rawr. If they want to keep all of their fans current, they're gonna wanna be coming out with a non-sucky album pretty soon.
Great. Now I have Misery Business in my head. Mixed with Dance Floor Anthem. -__- Wonderful.
Why are my entries getting no comments?! =[[[ Makes me uber sad. Like...really. Makes me think there's no one reading it...which there probably isnt.
>_>
<_<
KASJDFKJD.
Imma gonna go.
With love - Kati<3

Wednesday, August 1, 2007

G'night all.

Turns out dinner wasn't as laugh-making as I expected. We ate at El Azul, by the way. It was full of me and Terreasa stuffing our faces with chips, and Abby and Max smartin off to each other. Which is funny for a bit....but it gets very annoying. Now Max and I are fighting over who is flabbier. Hahahaaaa. I win, of course. =] Popped in some milk for hot chocolate. =] The ultimate little kid drink, I know but it's just sooooo goood. Hmm.. That reminds me of Misery Business by Paramore. <3 I love that song man. You know what I hate? People who use improper grammar regularly online. Example: omgz hay gurl wutz ^ ? wut did u n ur bf do ystdy? did u all go 2 da mall or n-e thing fun? o well me n my bf went over 2 dis really cul movie. it made him laf but i din cuz it was a lil perved. -____- I hate people like that. Ahh I would hate to see a blog with someone typing like that throughout. >_> Ohmygod I think I'd die. Heehheee hurmphos. My sister is 10 years old. Why does she still watch Disney Channel?! WHY? And she makes fun of me for watching Futurama, Family Guy, wedding shows, and Scrubs?! WHY??!! Those are okay shows. Seriously. The only iffy thing is the wedding shows. But I mean...those are fun to watch. =3 Oh lappytop hurry up and get here. The 14th seems such a long time away. =[ Unless its personality shows different, I've nicknamed it Sunshine. It's full name is Dell Inspiron 1521. Rawr.. Should religion interest me more? All it does for me is get me uber confused. Other people are so religious...I just don't know if I can be. Like my mom, for example. She's so sure of he religion. Even Max, who changes his frequently, is on steadier ground than I am when it comes to religion. Sometimes I feel as if I should just ignore it but that doesn't really feel like the thing to do. Ahh.. I don't know...just dunno. -sigh- After dinner, Max and I started walking around town. We went up to the top of the parking garage to look around. When we were going back down, I was trying to close the elevator doors, but I accidentally pressed the fire alarm button...roflll. So I was like freaking out and ran out of the elevator. xD Max wasn't helping at all. "Omg Kati! You know they have cameras in elevators! Oh God!!! Kati, seriously, you shouldn't have done that! The fire department is gonna come and review the tape and track you down! Ohhh my god Kati!!!" Hahahhaaa. How incredibly funny. I didn't think so. I was already panicky enough. Haahhaaaaaaaaaaaa. He only just now told me that they really don't have cameras in them. -sigh- You know what a cool website is? www.bestuff.com My account is SnowWhiteQueen in case you wanna look. =D Emahgooddd. I sound like a dork in this thing. I ramble too much. For the sake of your desperate souls, this is where I say goodbye. With love - Kati<3

Survey <3

All about yourself...the survey.
All about yourself...
First name?::Kati
Middle name?::Elizabeth
Like your name?::No
Named after anyone?::No
Any nicknames?::Pandabear
Age?::13
Birthdate?::June 8
Birthplace?::A hospital.
Time you were born?::3:44 PM
Current location?::Living room
Height?::5' 7''
Like your height?::Sure
Eye color?::Dark Brown
Contacts/glasses?::Glasses...never wear 'em.
Hair color?::Dark brown
Natural hair color?::Yep.
Dye your hair often?::Getting ready to dye it red.
Righty or lefty?::Righty.
Your favorite...
Type of music?::Rock/alternative/emo/metal
Band or singer?::Band
TV show?::Scrubs
Movie?::V for Vendetta, Phantom of the Opera
TV channel?::Comedy Central
Radio station?::107.5 Z rock
Place to be?::With friends, roller coaster.
Thing to do?::Dance/sing/act
Food?::Sushi
Non alcoholic drink?::Green tea
Alcoholic drink?::...
Animal?::Panda
Holiday?::Halloween
Season?::Winter or fall
Sport?::Track
Place to shop?::Hot topic, Journey's, Spencer's, Pac Sun
Clothing brand?::Aeropostale (jeans ONLY)
Scent?::Moonlit path
Restaurant?::Osaka
Fruit?::Coconut
Vegetable?::Sweet potato
Fast food restaurant?::McD's
Pizza topping?::Black olives
Ice cream flavor?::Mint chocolate
Magazine?::Rolling Stone, idk
City?::Chicago
Color?::Purple
Number?::4
This or that...
Chocolate or vanilla?::Vanilla
Pepsi or coke?::Coke
Hot or cold?::Cold
Black or white?::Black
Dog or cat?::Cat
French toast or pancakes?::French toast
French fries or onion rings?::French fries
Hamburger or hot dog?::Hamburger (ew)
Pepperoni or sausage?::Sausage
Britney or Christina?::Christina
McDonalds or Burger King?::McD's
50 Cent or Eminem?::Eminem
Canada or Mexico?::Canada.
Hug or kiss?::Hug
Movies or TV?::Movies
Truth or dare?::Dare
Do you...
Shower daily?::Yes
Sing in the shower?::No
Like to sing?::Yes<3>
Like to dance?::Mhm
Smoke?::No
Drink?::No
Cuss?::No
Talk to yourself?::Sometimes..
Believe in yourself?::Depends.
Play an instrument?::Flute, saxophone, piano, guitar
Go to school?::Yep
Go to college?::No
Have a job?::No
Like your job?::?
Want to get married?::Yes
Want to have kids?::Maybe.
Get along with your parents?::One of 'em
Get along with your siblings?::No
Drive?::No
Random...
Do you think you're trustworthy?::Yeah
Think your funny?::Ionno
Ever toilet papered someones house?::Nope, sounds fun
Gone garbage can tipping?::Nope
What are your parents names?::Nikki and Rick
Siblings names?::Abby
Do you wash your hands frequently?::YES.
How many time a day do you brush your teeth?::3.
Collect anything?::Shoes?
Ever been in love?::Mhm
In love right now?::Yep
What color pants are you wearing right now?::Blue jeans
How does your hair look?::It's up, side bangs down over my left eye
Ever had your heartbroken?::Mhm..
Ever broken the law?::Yeah
Been arrested?::No
Been out of the country?::No
Can you stick your fist in your mouth?::No
When was the last time you got drunk?::Nevah
Do you do drugs?::Nope
When was the last time you were high on anything?::Life.
Do you prefer the lights on or off?::Off
Would you ever get plastic surgery?::No.
Do you prefer boxers or briefs?::Imma girl.
Do you like to laugh?::Yes.
Ever had a bloody nose?::Nope
Have you ever caught a fish?::Yesir.
What was the last thing you ate?::A sammich
What time do you go to bed?::11
What's your favorite color?::Purple
Do you like to give or recieve?::Both
Are you obsessed with anything/anyone?::Nah
Do you live alone?::No
Do you own a blender?::Yes.
Do you like the snow?::<3>
Ever been up a mountain?::Mhm
Ever been rootin'?::?
Do you like surprises?::Yes!
Take this survey Find more surveys
Bzoink - The Original Survey Site

Having a bad day? Crank up some year-old tunes. ;]

Ahh. Sweet summer. Unfortunately, only a few days of it left. My first day as a "new kid" at Radtown High will be August 9th. Fan-bloody-tastic. As for now, it's time to savor summer, what's left of it anyway. I kind of do miss being with Tara and the rest of the gang. It will be a good feeling to have friends there in a new place. =3 Hmm.... Mutti thinks that I should stop writing on my hands/knuckles/thumbs. Poo. I do it anyway, though. =] Vati thinks I wear too much eye make-up. I think Vati is right. Well poo on Vati and me both I suppose. I can cake on the paint as I wish. Mwaha. -evil grin here- I may stop seeing my Vati soon. Everyone (sad to say, including me) feels like it isn't good for Ms. Kati to see her vati anymore. He's not a very good vati once you think about it. Maybe I shall call the vati police. What would happen then? Would award-winning vatis come and get my vati and take him away and teach him how to be a good vati and then bring him back? Splendid. Now, how to get a hold of the vati police? -.- I see tis a wasted effort, anyways. Vati doesn't approve of Max, either. Why not? I have no idea. Poor Maxifer didn't do anything to Vati....not anything Vati knows of, anyway.
Oh, yay. Just popped in a mix cd that I made in VERY early 7th grade. Splee. Here are it's contents: (gay, I know.)
1.We Are So Last Year - Hawthorne Heights
2.The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You - My Chemical Romance
3.Red Flag - Billy Talent
4.Silver and Cold - AFI
5.Animal I Have Become - Three Days Grace
6.Dead In The Water - Hawthorne Heights
7.Lips of an Angel - Hinder
8.Ride the Wings of Pestilence - From First To Last
9.The Sharpest Lives - My Chemical Romance
10.Sexy Back - Justin Timberlake
11.The Pros and Cons of Breathing - Fall Out Boy
12.Whatsername - Green Day
13.Ohio Is For Lovers - Hawthorne Heights
14.Lips Like Morphine - Kill Hannah
15.When You Were Young - The Killers
16.The Taste of Ink - The Used
17.Wait and Bleed - Slipknot
18.Hang 'Em High - My Chemical Romance
19.Light Sleeper - Hawthorne Heights
20.Emo Kid - Adam & Andrew
Hahaaa. Yess. Isn't that playlist just double cool?...nottt. Now it's on Lips Like Morphine.
Max is coming over at 4. He shall be dusting. Which shall be uber laugh-making. =D I think Terreasa said that Laymon's coming to Pikeville tonight, so when she gets home, we'll probably be meeting him at like El Azul Grande or Applebee's or something. Splee. Max is a laugh-maker and so is Laymon...so this should be neato. Hmm....I kinda hope we go to Applebee's. They have a good oriental chicken salad thing. But Applebee's is loud...so maybe El Azul?? AHH. I don't really care where, I suppose.
Hmm... Orientation for school is Thursday. Splee. Hmm...maybe it is something to splee about? I may see Tara and the gang there. =D I haven't seen them in FOREVER. I saw Damien and Will the other day though.... and I see Max everyday. But that doesn't matter cos he's riding with us to it any way. Ahhhhh.
That's enough rambling, I suppose. Probably boring anyone desperate enough to read this thing.
With Love - Kati<3