So.. Today. Woke up. Had to pick up Will and then go to the hospital so we could get our TB skin tests done at 9:00. We were there for a while. Then I took Will home so he could go to the bank with his dad and then to SOAR at UPike at one. I came home and ate a hot dog and some tomato basil soup. It was good. I then went to get the oil changed and tires rotated for the fusion. It took two hours. Grgaijefiowjf. There, I saw Morgan, Aaron's ex stepdad. It was awkward. I didn't recognize him at first, and he came up to me and hugged me and kissed the top of my head. I was freaked out. He reminded me of who he was and we talked for a little bit. He told me it was a good thing that I got rid of Aaron cos he would've ruined my life. I laughed. He kept asking for Mom's number. I felt really pressured, so I ended up giving it to him. He left and I presumed rereading Wicked for the thousandth time while waiting on the car. After I got home from that, I played some piano, and then I got a call from Houston at 3:00. He wanted to know if I'd go down to the school to work on some flute duets with him. Why not? So I went. I had to take Abby and Caitlyn, though (Caitlyn, Megan, and Kassi are staying the night with Abby tonight). We worked on flute til about 5:30. Then I came home. Abby made some pizza rolls and heated up some chicken wings that we ate for dinner. Then Mom told me that we were going to SAN DIEGO this December! I'm SO excited! I get to see pandas!! Then it was 7:00 and I went to see Super 8 with Mary. After that, I picked up Will, Abby, Kassi, Caitlyn, and Megan. The girls went to see The Green Lantern, while Will and I saw Mr. Popper's Penguins. It was super cute. Then I took everyone back to the house, and then I took Will home. I came back home and got in the shower. Will semifaked sick so he wouldn't have to stay overnight at the university tonight. I say "semifake" because he kinda really is sick.
Now.. Here I am. I know this post is just kinda like a wall of text.. But today was just pretty busy and I'm really trying to document everything this summer. Summer always seems to be the time that I get super behind on updates and then I never get back into the habit. I want to keep the habit. This blog is gonna be really cool to read a decade from now. Hopefully, I'll still be using it! I've had the same one for five years, so why not :)?
I guess I'm gonna go to bed. <3
Now.. Here I am. I know this post is just kinda like a wall of text.. But today was just pretty busy and I'm really trying to document everything this summer. Summer always seems to be the time that I get super behind on updates and then I never get back into the habit. I want to keep the habit. This blog is gonna be really cool to read a decade from now. Hopefully, I'll still be using it! I've had the same one for five years, so why not :)?
I guess I'm gonna go to bed. <3




0 comments:
Post a Comment