Okay..........So I haven't posted in a while. New rule. Since Blogger is gay, 10 .'s mean new paragraph. Kay? Alright, then. Lord. I am so stupid. I never post. Which sucks. I'll get in the habit again. .......... Kay so this dude, Chase, has been following me around. And Max evidently despises him. Today, I got off the bus and started walking home. And Chase and 2 other girls jumped out of behind a car and yelled "BOOOOOOO!!!" Then Chase was all "I think Max hates me. Bye." ROFL IT WAS SO FUNNY AND WEIRD AND SO RANDOM. xD!! Funny. Seriously. Hilarious. .......... Today. Woke up. Got dressed. Got on myspace. Checked messages. Had lotsa friend requests =]. Froze as I waited for bus. Hugged my knees on way to school. Went to humanities. Mrs. Priode made me write a sentence that had the letters P E P M U R B V. I did People Eat Purple Mangos Under Beautiful Red Vans. Omg it was so rad. .......... You know what song I just love? Your Song by Elton John god it just rocks my belts like mad. Lalalala -listens to comfort songs- .......... Mmm. Just got done eating chicken pot pie. It be yummy. .......... That food just left me totally mind blank. Lovely...........With love-Kati<3
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




0 comments:
Post a Comment