I wake up and I roll over to check and see if he's there. I imagine when I'll wake up in his arms and start my day off happy.-----------------I get ready and wonder if he's even up yet. I imagine when I'll be able to wake him up in person and he'll be waiting on the couch casually while I'm throwing a fit trying to get ready in time because I'm "late."----------------I get to school and wonder what class he's in now and whether he's making good marks in there or not. I imagine when I'll be able to call him from work to check up on him, or possibly just walk down a hallway, or if I'm lucky, have him there with me "on stage." ----------------------I get home and do natural things like take Millie out and do homework and eat. I imagine these normal things enhanced by his presence because he can make anything boring seem fun if he's in the right attitude. I imagine making food and getting ingredients all over each other and the kitchen and end up in laughing fits. ---------------I take a shower. I imagine him in the bedroom just laying there reading or watching tv-waiting on me to bid him goodnight. -------- I get in bed, and snuggle up to his jacket, waiting for sleep to come. I imagine snuggling into his arms with the jacket near me [under my pillow?] and he whispers love songs in my ear as I fall into a gentle sleep. -------------------- I can't get through one moment in my life without thinking of him and how it will be in the future or how it is now and how I will feel with him soon and how I do now... I just can't get over him. Life seems so....natural with him. So much easier. Like everything fits or will soon fit in its right place somehow as long as we remain. Oh I just feel so at home...<33333
Monday, October 22, 2007
Wow.
Okay..........So I haven't posted in a while. New rule. Since Blogger is gay, 10 .'s mean new paragraph. Kay? Alright, then. Lord. I am so stupid. I never post. Which sucks. I'll get in the habit again. .......... Kay so this dude, Chase, has been following me around. And Max evidently despises him. Today, I got off the bus and started walking home. And Chase and 2 other girls jumped out of behind a car and yelled "BOOOOOOO!!!" Then Chase was all "I think Max hates me. Bye." ROFL IT WAS SO FUNNY AND WEIRD AND SO RANDOM. xD!! Funny. Seriously. Hilarious. .......... Today. Woke up. Got dressed. Got on myspace. Checked messages. Had lotsa friend requests =]. Froze as I waited for bus. Hugged my knees on way to school. Went to humanities. Mrs. Priode made me write a sentence that had the letters P E P M U R B V. I did People Eat Purple Mangos Under Beautiful Red Vans. Omg it was so rad. .......... You know what song I just love? Your Song by Elton John god it just rocks my belts like mad. Lalalala -listens to comfort songs- .......... Mmm. Just got done eating chicken pot pie. It be yummy. .......... That food just left me totally mind blank. Lovely...........With love-Kati<3
Posted by kat(i) at 3:34 PM 0 comments



