CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Friday, August 27, 2010

Been A While!

Alright. So I've been pretty caught up in all the homework of summer and craziness PLUS homework of the beginning of school. Now that I'm (kinda not really?) settled in with a few hours to spare, I figure I should update :].

Yesterday was a really stressful day for me. Mary was mad but wouldn't talk to me about it so I had to talk about it to Marcus. Apparently she thought I was causing her and Marcus problems or something?! It was pretty crazy.. I don't know if she just doesn't like that I'm friends with him or what- all of that was just wayyy too annoyingly dramatic. But then I confronted her about it and everything ended up being alright. And I was freaking out about a Pre-Cal test, too- and Nate wasn't there because he had to go the hospital to get some stuff checked out.. He's okay though :D

Today was also stressful, but not really as much as yesterday. I only missed 2 questions on that Pre-Cal death quiz, but it gave me a frikkin 89%. So.. I think I'm going to retake it :/. And I have a huge study guide and essay due Monday for AP Environmental Science and AP English Literature. So that sucks.. But then I went to the Mexican restaurant with Michaela and Bethany. Yum :]. Then we went to the movies and saw Piranha. It was really disturbing O_O. And of course we saw Aaron there. So that was kind of.. mixed feelings for me. Crazy.. made me really emotional and everything- I'm just a big baby, I think. And then when I was walking to my mom's car, these pervs stopped me asking me all these horrible questions. So they freaked me out, too.. So the latter part of my day was kinda freaky. I was freaking out so bad that I was almost having a fit of sorts in my mom's car. So she drove me down to Reno's to see Nate. I felt bad about bothering him at work, but it was really important that I saw him.. I felt like I was going to end up doing something stupid like hurting myself. But when I hugged him, I felt better, or at least better enough to quit crying my eyes out. He wasn't supposed to get home until 2am from work, but he said he was going to try to get out by 12am. I really hope so.. I feel like I really need to talk to him right now.

I love him so much.. I don't know what I'd do if I didn't have him. I'd probably go insane- literally. I'm not exaggerating here.. As easy as I get upset, I'd probably end up offing myself. He's like my rock. When I'm falling apart into the hole, he pulls me back out and gets me to put myself back together and keep living :P. He's so frikkin patient with me.. I have no clue how he does that shit. I have zero patience, it seems sometimes. I just feel extremely guilty because it seems as if I get so frustrated with him so easily when he's got such a great tolerance for all of my bullshit. It's CRAZY! I think he might be completely and totally bonkers. But that's alright.. He's my crazy nut and I love him to death<3! On September 5, it will have been 11 months for us. That's just about 9 days away :D

I MISS SEAN. He's in frikkin Wisconsin now! How unfair is that?! My best friend. 15,485,298 hours away from here. I don't even know what to think about it.. It's really lonely around here without him. And I love marching band, but it's been depressing because I know Sean loved it, too D:. I miss him so much.. It's really, really sad. But we still talk to each other and everything! So that's good :]. I plan on being friends with him forever. He's just that great! Haha. He's probably reading this, calling me a creeping weirdo. Eh well!

Not really much else to say. I've already written too much anyway. G'night<3 I may end up doing another entry of icons or something later if Nathan hasn't called yet...

Later!