Like YAY!!!! I got a card for meh laptop/phone so i can transfer pics...=D Part of the reason i haven't been posting much is because i don't have a lot of pics. =[ But now I can post like...endlessly. ;D Yeah....................................................................................................................A few weekends ago, I went to Abingdon and saw Katy, Max, Shandi, and Nikki. It was pretty sweet. I saw Kayla, too. View pic of Katy being too short for ride. ;] Hehe...........................................................................................Today was fun. Me and Max watched Saw 3. We watched all 3 so me and Max could go see Saw 4 when it comes out...October 27. I'd already seen them all, but Maxxie hadn't.............................................................................................Imma go now............................................................................... With love-Kati<3
Sunday, September 30, 2007
........ Lossa dots!
Posted by kat(i) at 9:01 PM 2 comments
The A-Z's of... me! =]
The A-Zs of Kati. [A] - Available? Nooo [B] - birthday? June 8 [C] - current mood? confused [D] - last drink you had? water [E] - easiest person to talk to? krisana [F] - fav. colors? purple and green [G] - gummy bears or gummy worms? gummy bears [H] - hometown? pikeville. [I] - ill? sniffles [J] - juggle? 2 balls [K] - killed someone? nopeee [L] - longest car ride? 14 hours----really boring [M] - milkshake flavor? strawberry ; ] [N] -number of sibilings? 1...Abby [O] - one wish? I can't tell...it would ruin it [P] - person you called last? Max [Q] - queer? who? [R] - reasons to smile? Chiodos! =] S] - song you last heard? Baby You Wouldn't Last A Minute On The Creek - Chiodos [T] - time you woke up this morning? 8:30 [V] - vegetarian? I love chicken too much. [W] -worst habit? I stutter a lot and stuff [X] - last xrays you had? For meh teeth [Y] - your number of friends on myspace? idk i just made my myspace >_> [Z] zodiac sign? gemini =] Yay for Kati, she has her own alphabet like whoah. With love-Kati<3
Posted by kat(i) at 2:17 PM 0 comments
Monday, September 24, 2007
Oh. My. Penguin. Named. KAREN.
Like... OMPNK. I haven't written in like...erm...FOREVER, much?! God it's like almost after September. Sucks. Well.. school's pretty boring. As always... I have to take a Pre- ACT test tomorrow, it's called the Explore. Ghey. It's gonna take 3 hours to complete, wtf mate? Big test. I don't like big tests. I don't like tests period. They aren't rad. At all. They're like... so ... penguin-ish. I hate penguins. Especially African penguins...XDD. God, Erika is such an African penguin. I love pandas! Egyptian pandas! Me and Kris are such Egyptian pandas.<3 Molly and Devin broke up.... >_< Apparently, she wanted to further their relationship and Devin didn't and it really hurt Molly so she broke up with him and was crying all day. Emily and Colby broke up, too...>_<' What's up with people breaking up?! Colby broke up with her because he said that he thought they got into too many "fights." WTF MATE. They NEVER fought. Idk. I guess today was a breakup day =[. But I guess it was also a get-together day... Shelby&&Mark and Breanna&&Ryan...=] For fall break, Imma goin to Raleigh, NC. Eddie lives near there and they have really big malls. ^__^ Me and Max'a 6 month is coming up... I'm happy! October 5th. Idk what to get him >_<. -cries endlessly- I'm going to be in Raleigh during that time, though...=[ I'm going to see Avenged Sevenfold in Columbus, OH on November 10 with Kari! =D I'm happy. I've never really gone to a concert before. I've been to one big one. And that's N*Sync. I was 8. So that doesn't really count. And in The City of the Blondes, I went to a few local emo concerts. They were good. And they had cute shirts. ^__^ But yeah...ya know what I mean. Today was an important day. I played Guitar Hero for the first time ever today. I won, too! Of course, I played against Mrs. Stone, but still. xD I wanted to play Heart-Shaped Box, but they were being gay and wouldn't let me for some reason. Listening to meh bands' old songs make me happy. It's like memories...of what happened when those songs were out and sometimes popular and when I got into them and if I went around singing them or not and who I sang them with and where and why and if we made up dances to them and if we just danced around if we sung them or lip synched and how old was I and all that crap. ;] I'm going on a cruise to Causumel, Mexico on December 19 with Eddie, Mom, and ATP. It should be fun. =] Grahrahrahrahrawrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr I'm out. Peace. With love-Kati<3
Posted by kat(i) at 4:55 PM 0 comments
Monday, September 10, 2007
Emotions are running wild in this place we call home..
Hm.
It's Monday. How cruel the world is.
Tomorrow is September 11...While on a boat and witnessing the attack, MCR's Gerard Way was inspired to write their song Skylines and Turnstiles. I believe I'll give that song a listen tomorrow.
What is with me and emotions? I'm reading the first Sword of Truth book, Wizard's First Rule, and I find myself connecting with Richard, the main character, because we both have chanelled our anger into the back of our minds, not to be used. For different purposes, and he eventually uses his, but same difference. I just kind of wish I knew how to use mine. Max thinks it's good that I'm never really mad. I don't... because when I think I should be feeling angry or mad, it ends up transferring somewhere in my mind to sadness, which is not cool. Iunno, it's a mystery to me.
I had planned a ton to talk about, but I don't really have anything of significance.
For some reason, blogger won't let me change the font, color, and font size of my entries......o_O. That's why all my crap looks the same.
**This is my sexy jutsu!!!**
I got my midterm today....I'll give actual percentages tomorrow, but I got all A's on it...mutti's happy.
Well.
I'm out.
P.S. I'm sad because I'm brain-dead.
With love-Kati<3
Posted by kat(i) at 10:11 PM 0 comments
Monday, September 3, 2007
HBATP.
(Happy Birthday Abby The Pig) Woo, ATP's birthday. Blah blah blah, here's a survey to celebrate.
| 45 of the most random things you probably never needed to know about someone | |
| whats your name spelt backwards?: | itak |
| What did you do last night?: | Chilled out. |
| The last thing you downloaded onto your computer?: | A song |
| Have you ever licked a 9 volt battery?: | No...XD |
| Last time you swam in a pool?: | About two hours ago, at my uncle's |
| What are you wearing?: | Gray shorts and a black shirt |
| How many cars have you owned?: | None |
| Type of music you dislike most?: | Country.....-dies- |
| Are you registered to vote?: | Nope. |
| Do you have cable?: | Yeahh |
| What kind of computer do you use?: | Inspiron 1521 |
| Ever made a prank phone call?: | Mhm... |
| You like anyone right now?: | Maxifer! |
| Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving?: | Sky diving. |
| Furthest place you ever traveled?: | Uhh....Michigan |
| What's your favorite comic strip?: | None |
| Do u know all the words to the national anthem?: | Yep |
| Shower, morning or night?: | Night. |
| Best movie you've seen in the past month?: | Hmm..It's the 3rd. xD I've only seen two..but I guess the one I liked most was The Invasion. |
| Favorite pizza toppings?: | Black olives, banana peppers, green olives |
| Chips or popcorn?: | Popcorn |
| What cell phone provider do you have?: | AT&T |
| Have you ever smoked peanut shells?: | Erm, no. xDD |
| Have you ever been in a beauty pageant?: | Noper |
| Orange Juice or apple?: | Apple |
| Who were the last people you sat at lunch with?: | Damien, Holli, Andrea, Wes, and Devon |
| favorite chocolate bar?: | Iunno |
| Who is your longest friend and how long?: | Holli, since preschool |
| Last time you ate a homegrown tomato?: | 3 years...=( |
| Have you ever won a trophy?: | Yep |
| Favorite arcade game?: | DDR |
| Ever ordered from an infomercial?: | Nope |
| Sprite or 7-UP?: | Sprite...definitely |
| Have you ever had to wear a uniform to school/work?: | Yes...>/ |
| Last thing you bought at Walgreens?: | A Sharpie |
| Ever thrown up in public?: | Yes. |
| Would you prefer being a millionaire or finding true love?: | Well...I've already found true love.. |
| Do you believe in love at first sight?: | Mhm... |
| SPONGEBOB OR JIMMY NEUTRON?: | SPONGEBOB |
| Did you have long hair as a young kid?: | Mhm |
| What message is on your voicemail machine?: | "Leave a message." |
| Where would you like to go right now?: | Texas. ;] |
| Whats the name of your pet?: | Rosie, Millie, Leonidus |
| What kind of back pack do you have, and what's in it?: | From Spencer's...MCR. Nothing's in it |
| What do you think about most?: | The future and what it will bring |
| Take this survey | Find more surveys Bzoink - The Original Survey Site | |
Posted by kat(i) at 8:35 PM 0 comments
Labels: birthday atp survey





